AdministrationFaculty/StaffCounselingLibrary MediaGrade LevelsSpecial ServicesResourcePTO

  

 2017-18 Parent Teacher Organization

        

 

President

Heather Shurm

hshurm@realtyrichmondva.com

1st Vice President

Kristie Elrod

kristie.elrod@comcast.net

2nd Vice President

Ashley O'Dell

ajodell76@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dawnee Smith

dsmith_ssh@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary

Jennifer Williams

jdwilliams521@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Stephaine Robbins

stephrob9877@yahoo.com

Principal

Nikki Currie

ncurrie@hanover.k12.va.us

Faculty Liason

Christi Byrd

cbyrd@hanover.k12.va.us

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Susan Thompson

mljglh@comcast.net

Spirit Wear

Jennifer Williams

jdwilliams521@yahoo.com

Room Parent

Rachel Lintvet

rachel.lintvet@gmail.com

AR Store

Ashley O'Dell

ajodell76@gmail.com

Spring Dinner

Aimee Martin

aimeemartin01@gmail.com

Hospitality

Aimee Martin

aimeemartin01@gmail.com

School Tool Box

Becky Kilgore

jeffandbeckkilgore@gmail.com

Box Tops

Carrie Wyatt

ecwyatt4@yahoo.com

Landscape Committee

Stefanie Williamson

stefaniewilliamson527@gmail.com

Boosterthon Decorating Committee

Mary Tyler and Megan Blake

tylersfour@msn.com

megancblake@yahoo.com

Art Fundraiser

Megan Poindexter

megan.poindexter@britinsurance.com

Ornament Fundraiser

Becky Kilgore

jeffandbeckkilgore@gmail.com

Yearbook

Mrs. Denton

kdenton@hanover.k12.va.us

Book Fair

Mrs. Ednie

kednie@hanover.k12.va.us

Library

Mrs. Ednie

kednie@hanover.k12.va.us

Book Buddies

Mrs. Spiller

lspiller@hanover.k12.va.us

Scholarship Committee

PTO Board

hshurm@realtyrichmondva.com

 

 

                                                                                                                                     

           
               

 

Questions, Ideas, Concerns?

 

We WANT to hear from you!

Please check out our bulletin board outside the office.

Together, we can help out students BLOOM!

 

C:\Users\JMydlinski\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\Temporary Internet Files\Content.IE5\ESV9B41L\MP900438641[1].jpg

 

 

 

 7161 Studley Road, Mechanicsville VA 23116         804-723-3580       Fax: 723-3594     E-Mail Webmaster