AdministrationFaculty/StaffCounselingLibrary MediaGrade LevelsSpecial ServicesResourcePTA

 
 

Regular Office Hours:
7:30-3:30 Monday-Friday

District Links

Nutrislice/School Menu
School Profile
Directions to School
District Calendar

HCPS Handbook
Standards of Learning

School Links

Mission and Vision
Hours of Operation
Inclement Weather Info
Supply Lists
Bus Routes
Transportation Note
Nutrislice/School Menu
My School Bucks
Parent Resource Center

Blackboard
Dreambox
Volunteer Application
Business Partners

 

     



 

Ms. Sandra Crowder, Principal                                               
 



Important Dates & Information

Tues, Jan 9 Spelling Bee 8:30 am
Variety Show Auditions 2:30-3:30 pm
Wed,  Jan 10 Variety Show Auditions 2:30-3:30 pm
(rescheduled from Monday, Jan 8)
Mon, Jan 15 NO SCHOOL - School Holiday
Fri, Jan 19 Donuts with Dad 7:30-8:00 am
Mon, Jan 22 Variety Show Practice 2:30-3:30 pm
Tues, Jan 23 Variety Show Practice 2:30-3:30 pm
LMES Spirit Night at Marco's Pizza
Thurs, Jan 25 Early School Closing 12:30 pm
Fri, Jan 26 Early School Closing 12:30 pm/
End of 2nd 9 weeks
Mon, Jan 29 Variety Show Practice 2:30-3:30 pm
Tues, Jan 30 Variety Show Practice 2:30-3:30 pm
Wed, Jan 31 Gifted Referral Deadline

Inclement Weather Information

Need to change your child's afternoon transportation?
Please email the front office at
lmesbus@hanover.k12.va.us

 

 

 
At Laurel Meadow,

I respect myself and others.
I have the power to
make good choices.
I am responsible for my learning.
I have pride in my school.

       Visit MySchoolBucks.com                               

 
Mailing Address: 8248 Lee-Davis Rd   Mechanicsville, VA 23111
      Tel: 804-723-2040     Clinic/Absentee Line: 804-723-2046     Fax: 804-723-2058    Email Webmaster
accessibility  -  disclaimer